Hello world!

Feels like I should be blogging something substantial or life changing but I’ve got nothin.  If I knew all the secrets then I probably wouldn’t be wasting my time blogging and watching the movie Madhouse with Kirstie Alley and John Larroquette.  Fortunately, I still have time in my busy schedule to write about nothing.  We’ll see how things go…

About ashpuff

Mother of one lovely son. Engaged to Bill and loving it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

